About Us

First Development Projects Company for Investment "ALTATWIRIAH" is a leading investment company in the field of strategic investment. It invests in the implementation of integrity and innovation standards in order to promote economic growth for the benefit of its investors in the long term. The company operates in 5 business sectors and is active in many local and international regions with the aim of realizing the long-term value of the shareholder. Altatwiriah fields include the development and buildup of leading global investment companies in sectors such as oil and gas, clean energy, and agricultural and industrial investments. The company invests in the real estate and infrastructure sector based on its expertise in this field and contributes to the growth potential of the economies of the Middle East and developed economies by investing in other new areas. Its investment approach is based primarily on partnerships with the world's leading institutions in its fields, as well as adherence to the highest standards of governance

Businesses

Real Estates & Infrastructure

Our consultants team in ALTATWIRIAH works on the acquisition and development of income-generating real estate  unique of its kind in Europe, Asia and America in the best cities and sites around the world ALTATWIRIAH is working to expand its real estate investment portfolio, and is now poised to assume position for itself as a leader in the real estate sector, both local and global levels. To reach the forefront, ALTATWIRIAH is a central strategy, building partnerships of cooperation with real estate investors and property users alike. ALTATWIRIAH is a team of experienced professionals who have dedicated themselves to serving high…

More

Renewable Energy

Global renewable energy capacity exceeded 1470 GW. The Middle East and Africa region recorded the highest regional growth rate in 2012, with an increase of 228 per cent to $ 12 billion. Here are the highlights of the report of the Renewable Energy Policy Network for the 21st Century (REN 21) Global renewable energy demand continued to grow during 2011 and 2012, providing around 19 percent of the world's final energy consumption in 2011 (the last year for which data are available), nearly half of which is from traditional biomass. For the second time since 2006, global renewable energy investments…

More

Oil and Gas

. The next decade will see huge investments in the oil and gas sector in the Gulf region, expansions that are not only generating billions of dollars in additional revenues, but by strengthening the region's status on the global energy arena. Today, the Gulf states are a leading source of energy to the world, accounting for 21 percent of the world's crude oil production of 70 million barrels per day and 9 percent of world natural gas production. And their share of world exports exceeds these proportions. It is enough to know that these two commodities make up more than…

More

Industrial Projects

The volume of cumulative investments in the GCC industrial sector exceeded 323 billion dollars at the end of last year, by operating more than 14,000 registered industrial establishments, which provided about 1 million and 261,000 jobs, according to data released by the General Secretariat of the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC). The cumulative investment in the industrial sector has invested in more than 12 thousand industrial establishments and has provided more than one million jobs, representing about 6 percent of the labor market in the Gulf, which is about 10 percent in the industrial sector. It also showed that the Gulf…

More

Agriculture Projects

In the next 40 years, humanity needs to produce more food, more than ten thousand years ago, but with the urban expansion on the outskirts of cities that are devouring arable land, the profits of agricultural production are falling, the demand for biofuels is increasing, and the supply is not keeping pace with the speed Demand, skilled farmers, scientists and entrepreneurs come up with innovative ideas, but they need the money to implement them on the ground. (more…)

More

Methodology Of Our Thinking

Altatwiriah’s approach to managing investments is to combine the unique circumstances of its structure with the investment mind-set of a sophisticated investor. We are long-term institut​ional investors seeking to benefit from investment opportunities and market inefficiencies. We anticipate adding value through strategic asset allocation, manager and security selection, and portfolio tilts that take advantage of economic themes. Our experienced Altatwiriah investment team and the long-term partnerships we develop with our external managers and advisors are integral to meeting our investment objectives. Our approach to managing risk is centered on diversification, detailed due diligence, and downside protection. Our governance and our influence as shareholders to improve business practices will add value to the portfolio over time

All Copy Rights Recirved To First Development Projects Company for Investment © 2018

استضافة - تصميم مواقع - برمجة تطبيقات | توب لاين

نبذة عنا

شركة المشاريع التطويرية الأولى للإستثمار "التطويرية" هي شركة استثمارية رائدة في مجال الاستثمار الاستراتيجي، توظف استثماراتها مع تطبيق كامل لمعايير النزاهة والابتكار، بهدف تعزيز النمو الاقتصادي بما يعود بالفائدة على مستثمريها على المدى البعيد. وتنشط الشركة في 5 قطاعات أعمال، وتنتشر أعمالها في العديد من الأقاليم المحلية والدولية، بهدف تحقيق القيمة الأعلى على الأمد البعيد للجهة المساهمة. وتشمل مجالات أعمال "التطويرية" إنشاء وتطوير شركات استثمارية رائدة عالمياً في قطاعات مثل النفظ والغاز، والطاقة النظيفة، والإستثمارات الزراعية والصناعية وتقديم الحلول الغير تقليدية لها. كما تستثمر الشركة في قطاع العقارات والبنية التحتية مستندة إلى خبراتها في هذا المجال وتساهم في تعزيز إمكانات النمو لاقتصادات الشرق الأوسط والإقتصادات المتقدمة على حد سواء عن طريق الاستثمار في مجالات أخرى. ويعتمد نهجها الاستثماري في المقام الأول على إبرام الشراكات مع أرقى المؤسسات الرائدة عالمياً في مجالاتها، إلى جانب الالتزام بأرقى معايير الحوكمة.

أنشطتنا

العقارات والبنية التحتية

يعمل فريق الإستشاريين لدينا في التطويرية على استحواذ وتطوير عقارات مدرة للدخل فريدة من نوعها في كل من أوروبا واسيا وامريكا في أفضل المدن والمواقع حول العالم تعمل التطويرية على توسيع نطاق محفظة استثماراتها العقاريّة، وأصبحت الآن مهيأة لتبوّأ المكانة التي ارتأتها لنفسها كشركة رائدة في قطاع العقارات، على المستويين المحلي والعالمي. وفي سبيل الوصول إلى الصدارة، تتبنى التطويرية استراتيجية محوريّة، تقوم على بناء شراكات تعاون مع المستثمرين العقاريين ومستخدمي العقارات على حد سواء. تعكف التطويرية على تشكيل فريق من أهل الخبرة والاختصاص، الذين نذروا أنفسهم لخدمة متطلبات وإدارة المشاريع ذات المستوى الرفيع. وبما يملكه الفريق الإداريّ للشركة من خبرة…

المزيد

الطاقة المتجددة

مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة أو النظيفة هي من أولوياتنا في التطويرية بحيث يعمل مستشارونا على تحديد مكامن النجاح واقتناصها. جاوزت قدرة الطاقة المتجددة في العالم 1470 جيغاواط، وسجلت منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا أعلى معدل للنمو الاقليمي عام 2012، بزيادة الاستثمار بنسبة 228 في المئة وصولاً إلى 12 بليون دولار. هنا أبرز البيانات التي تضمنها تقرير شبكة سياسات الطاقة المتجددة للقرن الحادي والعشرين (REN 21) استمر الطلب العالمي للطاقة المتجددة في الاتفارع خلال عامي 2011 و2012، لتوفر نحو 19 في المئة من الاستهلاك العالمي النهائي للطاقة عام 2011، نصفها تقريباً من الكتلة الحيوية التقليدية. وللمرة الثانية فقط منذ عام 2006، لم تزد…

المزيد

النفط والغاز

في مجال النفظ والغاز نقوم بعمل دراساتنا وأبحاثنا الخاصة ودراسة السوق ومن ثم تحديد مكامن الفرص. سيشهد العقد المقبل استثمارات ضخمة في قطاع النفط والغاز في منطقة الخليج، وهي توسعات تعد ليس فقط بتحقيق إيرادات إضافية بمليارات الدولارات، ولكن بتعزيز وضع المنطقة على ساحة الطاقة العالمية. وتحتل دول الخليج اليوم موقعا متقدما كمصدّر للطاقة إلى العالم، إذ انها تساهم بنحو 21 في المئة من الإنتاج العالمي من النفط الخام البالغ 70 مليون برميل يوميا، و9 في المئة من الإنتاج العالمي للغاز الطبيعي. كما أن حصتها من الصادرات العالمية تتجاوز هذه النسب. ويكفي معرفة أن هاتين السلعتين تشكلان أكثر من نصف…

المزيد

المشاريع الصناعية

أظهرت بيانات صادرة عن الأمانة العامة لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ان حجم الاستثمارات التراكمية في القطاع الصناعي الخليجي تجاوزت 323 مليار دولار بنهاية العام الماضي، من خلال تشغيل ما يزيد على 14 ألف منشأة صناعية مسجلة وفرت نحو مليون و261 ألف فرصة عمل. وأوضحت البيانات أن حجم الاستثمار التراكمي في القطاع الصناعي استثمر في اكثر من 12 ألف منشأة صناعية ووفرت ما يزيد عن مليون فرصة عمل تمثل نحو 6 بالمائة من حجم العمالة بالسوق الخليجي التي تبلغ حوالي 10 بالمائة في القطاع الصناعي. كما أظهرت أن الصناعة الخليجية تتميز بالتركيز على الصناعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والتي تشكل أكثر من 86…

المزيد

المشاريع الزراعية

تحتاج البشرية إلى إنتاج المزيد من الغذاء، فى الأربعين عاماً المقبلة، بمعدل أكثر من العشرة آلاف عاماً السابقة، ولكن مع التوسع العمرانى على أطراف المدن الذى يلتهم الأراضى الصالحة للزراعة، تتراجع أرباح الإنتاج الزراعي، ويتزايد الطلب على الوقود الحيوي، والمعروض لا يتواكب مع سرعة الطلب، ويأتى المزارعون المهرة والعلماء ورجال الأعمال بالأفكار المبتكرة، ولكنهم يحتاجون إلى الأموال لتنفيذها على أرض الواقع. وغالبا ما يتجه الممولون نحو الفرص، وعادة ما كانت أبواب المزارع منغلقةً أمام أسواق رأس المال، وتعود ملكية تسعة من أصل عشر مزارع إلى العائلات، ولكن الديموغرافية تجبر هذه التقاليد على التحول، فمتوسط أعمار المزارعين فى أوروبا وأمريكا ونيوزيلندا…

المزيد

منهج تفكيرنا

تتلخص فلسفة التطويرية للإستثمار في دمج ميزاتها التنظيمية مع عقلية المستثمر المتمرس، وتقوم على الآتي: ​​رؤيتنا الاستثمارية مؤسسية وذات بعد طويل المدى، وتهدف إلى اقتناص الفرص الاستثمارية. نهدف إلى إضافة القيمة من خلال: استراتيجية توزيع الأصول، والاعتناء باختيار الاستثمارات, والإستشاريين، ومدراء الاستثمار، والإدارة الاستثمارية الفعالة والتي تأخذ في الاعتبار الظروف الاقتصادية القائمة. الاعتماد على فريق الاستثمار في الشركة والذي يتمتع بالخبرة العالية، وكذلك الشراكات المميزة مع مدراء الاستثمار الخارجيين، كركائز أساسية لتحقيق أهداف الشركة. الإستثمار في العقارات والشركات الناشئة والحلول الغير تقليدية. يتمحور توجهنا في إدارة المخاطر على التنويع في توزيع الأصول، والفحص المستفيض النافي للجهالة، والمحافظة على رأس مال الشركة

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدى شركة المشاريع التطويرية الأولى © 2018

استضافة - تصميم مواقع - برمجة تطبيقات | توب لاين